IREM Chapter 16 Annual Award Winners

Posted By: Gio Medoro Member Outreach,

We are proud to present the winners of the 2017 IREM Chapter 16 Awards: 

Friend's Award
Associates Plumbing, Inc.

Arm of the Year
Jennifer Coco, ARM

Committee Chair of the Year
Beverly Willis, CPM

Volunteer of the Year
Tonja Webster

Special Award
Teika Haymon, CPM, ACoM

President's Award
Amy Natoli, CPM, RPA

President's Award
Sonya Campbell, CPM

CPM of the Year
Ginger Catherman, CPM, RPA