Board of Directors

Please feel free to reach out to any of our Board of Directors members at anytime, we are here as a resource for you. 

2024 Board of Directors

  • Kristy Myers
    Kristy Myers
    ARM, CPM Senior Regional Manager Greystar Management
  • Sha'ron Turner, CPM
    Sha'ron Turner, CPM
    Development Equity Manager Enterprise Community Investment, Inc.
  • Melissa Gambuto
    Melissa Gambuto
    CPM President, Multifamily Real Estate WPM Real Estate Management
  • Tikia Neblett
    Tikia Neblett
    CPM, ARM, CAM, CAPS Regional Property Manager Avenue5 Residential
    Membership Chair
  • Rochelle Jackson
    Rochelle Jackson
    CPM, RPA, ARM Property Manager Prologis
    Education Chair
  • Beverly Willis
    Beverly Willis
    CPM Senior Asset Manager RBC Capital Markets
    Immediate Past President
  • Trevor Ankeny
    Trevor Ankeny
    CPM Property Manager Kimco Realty Corporation
  • Olivia Burns
    Olivia Burns
    BS, ARM Community Manager KETTLER
  • Jennifer Coco
    Jennifer Coco
    ARM, COS, TCS, BOS Compliance Manager Bay Senior Management Services
  • Scott Hamlin
    Scott Hamlin
    Vice President Continental Realty Corporation
  • Theresa Leatherbury
    Theresa Leatherbury
    CPM, AMO President Rachuba Management, Inc.
  • Caitlin Shrum
    Caitlin Shrum
    ARM Manager of Operations & Marketing Cove Property Management